Being a class II Cantonment, Jammu Cantonment Board has fourteen (14) members including the President Cantonment Board. Out of these fourteen(14) members two (2) are nominated by the Officer Commanding The Station and one(1) is nominated by District Magistrate. Seven (7) are elected by the residents of the Cantonment. Rest are ex-officio members  including President Cantonment Board and Chief Executive Officer who is member secretary of the Board .

1 Brig T.K. Chopra                           - President
2 Sh Hardev Singh                            - Vice President (Elected Member Ward No. 1)

Brig Ajay Malik, SEMO                    - Commandant 166 MH -Ex-officio-member

4 Mr Hemant Yadav, CEO                  - Member Secretary
5 Col D Shaktawat                           - Nominated Member
6 Col Sanjiv Kumar                          - Nominatted Member
7 Maj Sharad Kothari                       - GE Satwari-ex-officio-member
8 Mrs Anuradha Gupta, KAS              - Nominated Member
9 Sh Rajesh Bakshi                          - Elected Member Ward No.2
10 Smt Jasmeet Kour                        - Elected Member Ward No.3
11 Smt Pardeep Kour                        - Elected Member Ward No.4
12 Sh Jatinder Singh                         - Elected Member Ward No.5
13 Sh Bharat Bhushan                       - Elected Member ward No.7